The Prom

Four eccentric Broadway stars are in desperate need of a new stage. So when they hear that trouble is brewing around a small-town prom, they know that it’s time to put a spotlight on the issue…and themselves. The town’s parents want to keep the high school dance on the straight and narrow—but when one student just wants to bring her girlfriend to prom, the entire town has a date with destiny. On a mission to transform lives, Broadway’s brassiest join forces with a courageous girl and the town’s citizens. The result: a little bit of fun and a whole lot of love brings them together. Winner of the Drama Desk Award for Best Musical, The Prom expertly captures all the humor and heart of a classic musical comedy with a message that resonates with audiences now more than ever.

Musical Theater & Performance Southern Delaware

Plan Your Visit

Schedule & Tickets

  • Wednesday, July 3 @ 7:30 pm
  • Friday, July 12 @ 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, July 13 @ 7:30 pm
  • Monday, July 15 @ 7:30 pm
  • Tuesday, July 16 @ 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday, July 24 @ 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, July 25 @ 7:30 pm
  • Friday, August 2 @ 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, August 3 @ 7:30 pm
  • Monday, August 5 @ 7:30 pm
  • Tuesday, August 6 @ 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday, August 14 @ 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, August 15 @ 7:30 pm
  • Friday, August 23 @ 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, August 24 @ 7:30 pm
  • Monday, August 26 @ 7:30 pm
  • Tuesday, August 27 @ 7:30 pm
  • 302-227-2270
  • get tickets learn more

Venue

Clear Space Theatre Company
20 Baltimore Avenue
PO Box 304
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

More Events You Might Like

Stay Connected

search
events & places & more
May 2024
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
June 2024
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
July 2024
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
August 2024
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2024
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2024
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
November 2024
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2024
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2025
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2025
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
March 2025
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
April 2025
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
next 3 days next 7 days
coming soon last chance!

Features

Categories

Regions

Opportunities

DelawareScene
Plan Your Visit You might also like...