West Side Creative Market

The West Side Creative Market returns to our outdoor space in West Rehoboth every Monday and Friday, Memorial Day weekend to Labor Day weekend! 

Visit the Market from 5-9PM to enjoy, sip, and shop!

The Market will host a rotating lineup of 20 Artist Vendors, the Creative Market Bar serving up craft beverages, live music, food trucks, and activities for all ages. FREE to attend, and features sale of a variety of Handmade goods! Join DAC to have a fun filled time while supporting local artists and our artist development non-profit.

This year featuring Sweet Treat Fridays! Our Market will showcase dessert vendors for all to enjoy. 

Presented by Developing Artist Collaboration.

Art, Antiques and Craft Shows Cities & Municipalities Festivals & Special Events Free Music Visual Arts Southern Delaware

Plan Your Visit

Schedule & Tickets

  • Friday, June 14 @ 5:00 pm
  • Monday, June 17 @ 5:00 pm
  • Friday, June 21 @ 5:00 pm
  • Monday, June 24 @ 5:00 pm
  • Friday, June 28 @ 5:00 pm
  • Monday, July 1 @ 5:00 pm
  • Friday, July 5 @ 5:00 pm
  • Monday, July 8 @ 5:00 pm
  • Friday, July 12 @ 5:00 pm
  • Monday, July 15 @ 5:00 pm
  • Friday, July 19 @ 5:00 pm
  • Monday, July 22 @ 5:00 pm
  • Friday, July 26 @ 5:00 pm
  • Monday, July 29 @ 5:00 pm
  • Friday, August 2 @ 5:00 pm
  • Monday, August 5 @ 5:00 pm
  • Friday, August 9 @ 5:00 pm
  • Monday, August 12 @ 5:00 pm
  • Friday, August 16 @ 5:00 pm
  • Monday, August 19 @ 5:00 pm
  • Friday, August 23 @ 5:00 pm
  • Monday, August 26 @ 5:00 pm
  • Friday, August 30 @ 5:00 pm
  • Monday, September 2 @ 5:00 pm
  • FREE!
  • learn more

Venue

Developing Artist Collaboration
37401 Malloy Street
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

More Events You Might Like

Stay Connected

search
events & places & more
June 2024
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
July 2024
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
August 2024
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2024
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2024
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
November 2024
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2024
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2025
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2025
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
March 2025
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
April 2025
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
May 2025
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
next 3 days next 7 days
coming soon last chance!

Features

Categories

Regions

Opportunities

DelawareScene
Plan Your Visit You might also like...