Category: Music: Bands

77 Events

Killen's Pond Summer Concert Series

  • Killens Pond State Park
  • Presented by Milford Community Bands
  • Friday, June 14

A Celebration of Marvin Hamlisch & His Music presented by the Mid-Atlantic Symphony Orchestra

  • Freeman Arts Pavilion
  • Saturday, June 15

Concert in the Park

  • Rehoboth Concert Band
  • Saturday, June 15

Summer Concert Series at Glasgow Park

  • New Castle County
  • June 20 – August 15

Annual Spring Concert

  • First Baptist Church of Dover
  • Presented by Milford Community Bands
  • Saturday, June 22

COUNTDOWN TO ECSTASY – THE MUSIC OF STEELY DAN

  • Milton Theatre
  • Sunday, June 23

The Beach Boys

  • The Grand Opera House
  • Sunday, June 23

FOOZ FIGHTERS – AWARD WINNING FOO FIGHTERS TRIBUTE BAND

  • Milton Theatre
  • Thursday, June 27

BRIGHTSIDE – THE KILLERS TRIBUTE

  • Milton Theatre
  • Friday, June 28

Classic Albums Live performs The Eagles' Greatest Hits

  • The Grand Opera House
  • Friday, June 28

The Super '70s Concert Experience Featuring Super Trans Am

  • Freeman Arts Pavilion
  • Friday, June 28

Concert in the Park-Barren Creek Band

  • Bridgeville Public Library
  • Saturday, June 29

ADRENALIZE: THE ULTIMATE DEF LEPPARD EXPERIENCE

  • Milton Theatre
  • Sunday, June 30

EARTH TO MARS: THE BRUNO MARS EXPERIENCE

  • Milton Theatre
  • Sunday, June 30

Rocking The Docks Presents: Tusk - Fleetwood Mac Tribute

  • Cape May-Lewes Ferry
  • Wednesday, July 3

Liberty Day & 4th of July Fireworks

  • University of Delaware, Athletic Complex
  • Thursday, July 4

287th Army Band: "The Governor's Own"

  • Freeman Arts Pavilion
  • Friday, July 5

KATEGORY 5

  • Milton Theatre
  • Saturday, July 6

Lee Brice — Live in Concert

  • Freeman Arts Pavilion
  • Saturday, July 6

Rocking The Docks Presents: Amy Helm

  • Cape May-Lewes Ferry
  • Wednesday, July 10

An Evening with The Disco Biscuits Why We Dance Tour...Continued

  • Freeman Arts Pavilion
  • Thursday, July 11

QUAYSIDE @ NITE WITH LOWER CASE BLUES

  • Milton Theatre
  • Thursday, July 11

Rocking The Docks Presents - Duane Betts & Palmetto Hotel

  • Cape May-Lewes Ferry
  • Thursday, July 11

Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles

  • Freeman Arts Pavilion
  • Friday, July 12

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

  • Freeman Arts Pavilion
  • Monday, July 15

The Boneshakers

  • Delaware Veterans Post 2
  • Presented by Central Delaware Blues Society
  • Thursday, July 18

Yachtley Crew: The Nation's #1 Yacht Rock Band

  • Freeman Arts Pavilion
  • Saturday, July 20

The Record Company

  • Hudson Fields
  • Friday, July 26

REO Speedwagon

  • Freeman Arts Pavilion
  • Monday, July 29

Stango Park Summer Concert Series

  • Stango Park
  • Presented by Milford Community Bands
  • Tuesday, August 6

Grace Potter

  • Freeman Arts Pavilion
  • Wednesday, August 7

Rocking The Docks Presents: The Dip

  • Cape May-Lewes Ferry
  • Wednesday, August 7

Alabama

  • Freeman Arts Pavilion
  • Thursday, August 8

QUAYSIDE @ NITE WITH LOWER CASE BLUES

  • Milton Theatre
  • Thursday, August 8

The Concert: A Tribute to ABBA

  • Freeman Arts Pavilion
  • Friday, August 9

Preservation Hall Jazz Band

  • Freeman Arts Pavilion
  • Saturday, August 10

SEPARATE WAYS… THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE TO JOURNEY

  • Milton Theatre
  • Saturday, August 10

SEPARATE WAYS… THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE TO JOURNEY – MATINEE

  • Milton Theatre
  • Saturday, August 10

Spartan Alumni Jazz Band

  • Nassau Valley Vineyard - Gallery One
  • Monday, August 12

Phish Festival Kick-Off: Keller Williams' Grateful Grass

  • Cape May-Lewes Ferry
  • Wednesday, August 14

SAIL ON: THE BEACH BOYS TRIBUTE

  • Milton Theatre
  • Wednesday, August 14

QUAYSIDE @ NITE WITH CHARLIE & THE COOLTONES

  • Milton Theatre
  • Thursday, August 15

Levitt AMP Wilmington Music Series feat. Nathan and the Zydeco Cha Chas

  • Urban Artist Exchange
  • Presented by Cityfest, Inc.
  • Friday, August 16

BEGINNINGS: A CELEBRATION OF THE MUSIC OF CHICAGO

  • Milton Theatre
  • Saturday, August 17

BEGINNINGS: A CELEBRATION OF THE MUSIC OF CHICAGO – MATINEE

  • Milton Theatre
  • Saturday, August 17

Dark Star Orchestra

  • Freeman Arts Pavilion
  • Saturday, August 17

GET POISON’D – TRIBUTE TO POISON

  • Milton Theatre
  • Thursday, August 22

Gin Blossoms and Toad The Wet Sprocket with special guest Vertical Horizon

  • Freeman Arts Pavilion
  • Thursday, August 22

QUAYSIDE @ NITE WITH MAMA’S BLACK SHEEP

  • Milton Theatre
  • Thursday, August 22

WHO’S BAD: MICHAEL JACKSON TRIBUTE

  • Milton Theatre
  • Sunday, August 25

THE BELL BOTTOM BLUES – THE ENDORSED LIVE CLAPTON EXPERIENCE

  • Milton Theatre
  • Friday, August 30

Changes In Latitudes — America's Premiere Jimmy Buffett Tribute Show

  • Freeman Arts Pavilion
  • Saturday, August 31

UNFORGETTABLE FIRE: U2 TRIBUTE

  • Milton Theatre
  • Saturday, August 31

GREGGIE & THE JETTS – TRIBUTE TO ELTON JOHN

  • Milton Theatre
  • Sunday, September 1

GREGGIE & THE JETTS – TRIBUTE TO ELTON JOHN – MATINEE

  • Milton Theatre
  • Sunday, September 1

QUAYSIDE @ NITE WITH LOWER CASE BLUES

  • Milton Theatre
  • Thursday, September 5

7 BRIDGES: THE ULTIMATE EAGLES EXPERIENCE

  • Milton Theatre
  • Sunday, September 8

7 BRIDGES: THE ULTIMATE EAGLES EXPERIENCE – MATINEE

  • Milton Theatre
  • Sunday, September 8

QUAYSIDE @ NITE WITH CHRISTINE HAVRILLA

  • Milton Theatre
  • Thursday, September 12

THUNDERSTRUCK: AMERICA’S AC/DC TRIBUTE

  • Milton Theatre
  • Friday, September 13

WHO ARE YOU – TRIBUTE TO THE WHO

  • Milton Theatre
  • Saturday, September 14

DELMARVA BIG BAND

  • Milton Theatre
  • Saturday, September 21

CHRISTINE HAVRILLA & GYPSY FUZZ

  • Milton Theatre
  • Thursday, October 17

SUPER TRANS AM: ANTHEMS OF THE 70’S

  • Milton Theatre
  • Thursday, October 24

OZZMOSIS – OZZY OSBOURNE TRIBUTE SHOW

  • Milton Theatre
  • Thursday, October 31

The Robert Cray Band - Groovin' For 50 Years

  • The Grand Opera House
  • Friday, November 1

BEATLEMANIA NOW! – MATINEE

  • Milton Theatre
  • Saturday, November 2

MAGIC OF MOTOWN

  • Milton Theatre
  • Saturday, November 9

ZOSO: THE ULTIMATE LED ZEPPELIN EXPERIENCE

  • Milton Theatre
  • Sunday, November 10

Veteran's Day Concert

  • Air Mobility Command Museum
  • Presented by Milford Community Bands
  • Monday, November 11

SWEET SEASONS: A CELEBRATION OF THE MUSIC AND LIFE OF CAROLE KING WITH MICHELLE FOSTER

  • Milton Theatre
  • Thursday, November 14

CLOSE TO YOU: CARPENTERS CHRISTMAS

  • Milton Theatre
  • Wednesday, November 20

CHESAPEAKE SILVER CORNET BRASS BAND HOLIDAY CONCERT

  • Milton Theatre
  • Saturday, November 23

Arden Art and Beyond

  • Arden Gild Hall
  • Through August 31

3rd Thursday Showcase @ Theatre N

  • Theatre N at Nemours
  • Through August 15

West Side Creative Market

  • Rehoboth Beach (town of)
  • Presented by Developing Artist Collaboration
  • Through September 2

Live! in the Parks Summer Concert Series

  • Rockford Park
  • Through August 14

6 Organizations

Stay Connected

search
events & places & more
June 2024
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
July 2024
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
August 2024
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2024
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2024
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
November 2024
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2024
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2025
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2025
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
March 2025
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
April 2025
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
May 2025
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
next 3 days next 7 days
coming soon last chance!

Features

Categories

Regions

Opportunities

DelawareScene
77 events 6 organizations